Skip to content ↓

Latest News

Page 1

  • Jubilee Celebrations

    Published 27/05/22

    Jubilee Celebrations - Friday, 27th May 2022

    Read More
  • KS2 Girls Football Event

    Published 25/05/22

    Yr 3, 4 and 5 Girls Football Event - Lynnsport - Wednesday, 25th May 2022

    Read More
  • Year 5/6 Football Event

    Published 24/05/22

    Year 5/6 Football Competition - Tuesday, 24th May 2022

    Read More
  • Year 5 Shakespeare Performance

    Published 13/05/22

    Friday, 13th May 2022 - Year 5 Performance at St George's Guildhall

    Read More
  • Reception - Sandringham House Visit

    Published 29/04/22

    Reception visit to Sandringham House - Thursday, 28th April 2022

    Read More
  • PTA Easter Egg Hunt

    Published 01/04/22

    PTA Easter Egg Hunt - Friday, 1st April

    Read More
  • EYFS Maths Party

    Published 01/04/22

    EYFS Maths Party - Friday, 1st April 2022

    Read More
  • KS1 Anglo-Saxon Day

    Published 24/03/22

    Years 1 and 2 Anglo-Saxon Day - Thursday, 24th March 2022

    Read More
  • Red Nose Day 2022

    Published 18/03/22

    Red Nose Day - Friday, 18th March 2022 

    Read More
  • World Book Day

    Published 04/03/22

    25th Anniversary World Book Day - Friday, 4th March 2022

    Read More
  • Stories of Lynn and Lynn Museum Visit

    Published 24/02/22

    Year 3/4 Visit - Thursday, 24th February 2022

    Read More
  • Heritage Day/Love West Norfolk Day

    Published 11/02/22

    Heritage/Love West Norfolk Day -  Friday, 11th February 2022

    Read More

Page 1